Marketing and Public Relations

Förderung der curricularen Anerkennung der digitalen HiGHmed-Lehrmodule

Eine zielgruppenorientierte und professionell gestaltete Marketingstrategie ist für die Bewerbung der innovativen E-Learning-Module unerlässlich. Deshalb hat das HiGHmed-Lehre-Team die Arbeitsgruppe Marketing gegründet. Die folgenden Ziele wurden festgelegt und in einer Marketingstrategien abgebildet:

Aufgrund des breiten Spektrums der Weiterbildungsinhalte und der unterschiedlichen Hintergründe der Mitarbeiter*nnen innerhalb der Medizinischen Informatik-Initiative (MII) ist ein hoher Individualisierungsgrad erforderlich, damit Themen wählbar sind, die auf seine aktuellen Herausforderungen und seine Vorkenntnisse zugeschnitten sind.

Das Hauptergebnis der HiGHmed-Lehre sind eine Vielzahl von meist digitalen Lehrmodulen im Bereich der Medizinischen Informatik, welche curricular und ortsunabhängig eingesetzt werden können. Sie werden aufgrund der neuen Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung in der Medizin und der Ergebnisse der Medizinischen Informatik-Initiative (MII) die Anforderungen an die Aus- und Weiterbildung erfüllen.

Team (alph.): Carolin Klembt, Alexander Whillier

Marketing and Public Relations

Promotion of the curricular recognition of the HiGHmed digital teaching modules

A target group-oriented and professionally designed marketing strategy is indispensable for advertising the innovative e-learning modules. This is the reason why the HiGHmed teaching team founded the working group Marketing. The following goals were defined and reflected in a marketing strategy:

Due to the wide range of the continuing education topics and the different backgrounds of the employees within the Medical Informatics Initiative (MII), a high degree of individualization is necessary, so that interested person can select topics that are tailored to their current challenges and their previous knowledge.

In some years, the main result of HiGHmed teaching will be a variety of mostly digital teaching modules in the field of medical informatics, which can be used across curricula and regardless of location. They will meet high demands on training and continuing education due to the new possibilities offered by digitalization in medicine and the results of the Medical Informatics Initiative (MII).

Team (alph.): Carolin Klembt, Alexander Whillier